SOTC TRAVEL LIMITED (FORMERLY KNOWN AS 'SOTC TRAVEL PRIVATE LIMITED')

Resignation of Directors during the year 2018-19

 Mr. Harsha Raghavan (DIN: 01761512), resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from the close of business hours on 24th May, 2018.

Resignation of Directors during the year 2017-18

- Mr. Dipak Deva (DIN: 02030005), resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from 1st August, 2017.
- Mr. Sanjay Shroff (DIN: 03077455), resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from 1st August, 2017.